This is the "Home" page of the "American Society: Cause & Effect" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

American Society: Cause & Effect  

American Society Research Paper; Cause & Effect
Last Updated: Sep 15, 2016 URL: http://hhs.htps.libguides.com/americansociety Print Guide RSS Updates
Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

History Databases

 

Periodicals- Databases for Newspapers, Magazines, Journals

Ebscohost

MasterFILE Premier

Nearly 1,700 full-text periodicals,as well as primary source documents and full text reference books.  

 

Infotrac

Over 400 different Journals, Magazines, and Newspapers 

 

link to historical newspapers

Includes the New York Times (full text from 1851 to 2001), Washington Post, Chicago Defender & Hartford Courant.

 

Multidisciplinary Databases

biography

popculture

opposing viewpoints

 

HHS Online Catalog

     Destiny c

 

Webpath Express

Instead of using Google, use Webpath Express to find credible websites!

WebPath Express

 

Credible Websites

 

Off Campus Access to Databases

Click on the HHS logo, then sign in to the Hillsborough website. On the left side of the Library page, click on the Databases and Passwords link.

HHS logo

Citation & Research Tools

Have a question? Feel free to email Ms. O (lolszewski) or Mrs. Swanzer (cswanzer) at  htps.us !

 

Printing

From ChromeBooks and Desktop computers:

  • Change printer to HTPS Cloud Print & hit print
  • Retrieve job at the copier by using your school ID number or scanning ID card on the computer 
  • Click on your job
  • Hit print & delete
  • Logout

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip