This is the "Home" page of the "Feature Stories" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Feature Stories  

Last Updated: Sep 25, 2015 URL: http://hhs.htps.libguides.com/featurestories Print Guide RSS Updates
Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Periodicals

Ebscohost

MasterFILE Premier

Nearly 1,700 full-text periodicals,as well as primary source documents and full text reference books.

  

Infotrac

Over 400 different Journals, Magazines, and Newspapers

 

 

link to historical newspapers

Includes the New York Times (full text from 1851 to 2001), Washington Post, Chicago Defender & Hartford Courant.

HHS Current Issues Databases - Reference databases containing full-text articles exploring social, scientific, historic, economic, political, and global issues.

  

  

 

issuesandcontroversies

      

    Topics involving Science and Health Issues

    Search HHS science and health databases.

     

    HHS Online Catalog

    Search for your issue on our catalog:

         Destiny c

    For credible Websites

    Instead of using Google, use Webpath Express to find credible websites!

    WebPath Express

        
       

      Off Campus Access to Databases

      Click on the HHS logo below, then sign in to the Hillsborough website.

      Navigate to the high school page using the Schools dropdown menu.

      On the right side of page, click on Library/Media Services.

      On the left side of the Library page, click on Databases and Passwords link.

      HHS logo

       

      Printing

      From ChromeBooks and Desktop computers:

      • Change printer to HTPS Cloud Print
      • Retrieve job at the copier by using your school ID number or swiping ID card on the computer 
      • High light your job
      • Hit print & delete
      • Logout
      Description

      Loading  Loading...

      Tip