This is the "Home" page of the "Literary Exploration" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Literary Exploration  

Last Updated: Nov 30, 2015 URL: http://hhs.htps.libguides.com/literaryanalysis Print Guide RSS Updates
Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Literature Databases

 

Periodicals- Databases for Newspapers, Magazines, Journals

Ebscohost

MasterFILE Premier

Nearly 1,700 full-text periodicals,as well as primary source documents and full text reference books.

  

Infotrac

Over 400 different Journals, Magazines, and Newspapers

 

 

link to historical newspapers

Includes the New York Times (full text from 1851 to 2001), Washington Post, Chicago Defender & Hartford Courant.

 

Biography Databases

 
 
Biography in Context
Search for the author of your primary text, then find Academic Journal articles about them and their works.
 
 

Citation & Research Tools

Have a question? Feel free to email Ms. O (lolszewski) or Mrs. Swanzer (cswanzer) at  htps.us !

 

HHS Online Catalog

   Try searching for your specific novel or your author in general.

     Destiny c

 

Webpath Express

Instead of using Google, use Webpath Express to find credible websites!

WebPath Express

 

Printing

From ChromeBooks and Desktop computers:

  • Change printer to HTPS Cloud Print
  • Retrieve job at the copier by using your school ID number or swiping ID card on the computer 
  • High light your job
  • Hit print & delete
  • Logout

 

Off Campus Access to Databases

Click on the HHS logo, then sign in to the Hillsborough website.

HHS logo

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip